The Guinness Choir is committed to the pursuit of good governance. The organisation complies with all regulatory requirements and operates in accordance with its governing document, the Constitution of the Choir, document available here:  Constitution – 28th September 2021.

The choir is governed by a voluntary Committee, elected by the Members of the choir at its Annual General Meeting. The Committee includes representatives of each of the vocal parts. Posts are held on a defined rotating basis.

The choir keeps detailed books and records of accounts and maintains strict financial controls. The organisation produces annual financial reports, which are professionally reviewed and signed off at its Annual General Meeting.

See the Committee page for a current list of committee members.

Share This: